

## **Europe Zone Destinations**

Austria, Azores (Portugal), Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands (Spain), Croatia, Cyprus\*, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Maderia (Portugal), Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Monaco, San Marino (Italy), Switzerland, Vatican City (Italy), French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinque, Reunion, Mayotte, Romania, Saint Martin

\*Does not include North Cyprus